fbpx
Free shipping on all orders over 90 CHF
(All September orders will be shipped in early October)

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

There is a monthly supply of 60 Capsules in 1 glass of Living Buddha®.

YES! Rodrigo Bellido, F.J. did a clinical trial with the effects of Tetraselmis Chuii intake on oxidative stress in athletes at the Extremadura University, Thesis, 2017.

YES! Living Buddha® is 100% raw, 100% vegan, 100% natural, and 100% bioavailable! It provides you a balance of cell available nutrients, biophotons, antioxidants, enzymes, vitamins, minerals, amino acids, chlorophyll, and much more!
You are made of light! Biofield Science confirms that the human body is essentially made of light. All living beings on this planet need sunlight to survive.

The first shield against oxidative stress is the superoxide dismutase (SOD) enzyme. SOD plays a critical role in preventing Oxidative stress. It is the only antioxidant agent able to control the production of ROS and prevent cell oxidation!

Living Buddha® is a Super-Antioxidant and 4.400% more powerful than Vitamin C! The Antioxidant capacity of Living Buddha® is 135.000 μmol TE/100g! Vitamin C has a measurement of only 3.000 µmol TE/100 g.

The phytoplankton micro-algae in Living Buddha® accumulates 30-fold more SOD activity than any other marine phytoplankton strain or algae on the market today!

SOD Activity: ≥ 30.000 IU/g!

YES! The phytoplankton is cultivated in clean and filtered water and not collected from the oceans. It is cultivated in non-arable land and water media is recycled. We are using violet glass because it has the highest frequency and is free of plastic! You can re-use the glass for everything you love and wish to protect for a longer time – also to increase the frequency.

Living Buddha® has 2 ingredients: Moringa powder and Tetraselmis Chuii (TetraSOD). The Moringa powder is organic (from Tenerife). TetraSOD® is not, but it is manufactured using an environmentally friendly and sustainable patented process that ensures the highest quality.

fbpx
Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen über 90 CHF
(Alle Bestellungen im September werden Anfang Oktober verschickt)

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen und Antworten

1 Glas Living Buddha® enthält 60 Kapseln und reicht für einen Monat.

JA! Rodrigo Bellido, F.J., führte eine klinische Studie über die Auswirkungen der Einnahme von Tetraselmis Chuii auf oxidativen Stress bei Sportlern durch und zwar an der Extremadura University, Dissertation, 2017.

JA! Living Buddha® ist 100% rohkost, 100% vegan, 100% natürlich und 100% bioverfügbar! Es schafft ein Gleichgewicht zwischen den zellverfügbaren Nährstoffen, Biophotonen, Antioxidantien, Enzymen, Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen, Aminosäuren, Chlorophyll und vielem mehr!
Du bist aus Licht gemacht! Biofield Science bestätigt, dass der menschliche Körper im Wesentlichen aus Licht besteht. Alle Lebewesen auf diesem Planeten brauchen Sonnenlicht, um zu überleben.

Der erste Schutz gegen oxidativen Stress ist das Enzym Superoxiddismutase (SOD). SOD spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Vermeidung von oxidativem Stress. Es ist das einzige Antioxidans, das die Produktion von ROS kontrollieren und die Oxidation von Zellen verhindern kann!

Living Buddha® ist ein Super-Antioxidans und 4'400% stärker als Vitamin C! Die antioxidative Kapazität von Living Buddha® beträgt 135.000 μmol TE / 100 g! Bei Vitamin C sind es hingegen nur 3.000 µmol TE / 100 g.

Die Phytoplankton-Mikroalgen in Living Buddha® accumulates 30-fold more SOD activity than any other marine phytoplankton strain or algae on the market today!

SOD-Aktivität: ≥ 30.000 IE / g!

JA! Phytoplankton wird in sauberem und gefiltertem Wasser kultiviert und nicht aus den Ozeanen gesammelt. Es wird auf nicht-landwirtschaftlicher Fläche angebaut und das Wasser wird recycelt. Wir verwenden violettes Glas, weil es die höchste Frequenz aufweist und frei von Plastik ist! Man kann das Glas für alles wiederverwenden, das man für eine längere Zeit schützen möchte - auch um die Frequenz zu erhöhen.

Living Buddha® hat 2 Zutaten: Moringa Pulver und Tetraselmis Chuii (TetraSOD). Das Moringa-Pulver ist biologisch (aus Tenerife). TetraSOD® ist nicht, aber es wird mit einem umweltfreundlichen und nachhaltigen patentierten Verfahren hergestellt, das höchste Qualität gewährleistet.